November Favorites!

Friday, 28 November 2014

Always Windy.

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Skirt and Leggings.

Monday, 24 November 2014

Another Week Gone.

Friday, 21 November 2014

Waiting For Snow.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Embracing the Cold.

Monday, 17 November 2014

Love Those Crisp Fall Days!

Friday, 14 November 2014

The Chill of Autumn

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

11th Hour Of The 11th Day Of The 11th Month.

Monday, 10 November 2014

Days Of The Week.

Friday, 7 November 2014

Wedge Boots.

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Sweater Weather

Monday, 3 November 2014

Latest Instagrams

© Florals And Smiles. Design by FCD.