January Favorites!

Friday, 29 January 2016

Let It Snow!

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Winter Casual

Monday, 25 January 2016

Outtakes!

Friday, 22 January 2016

Polar Bear Sweater.

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Winter Nails!

Monday, 18 January 2016

Winter Lovin'!

Friday, 15 January 2016

Chunky Lip Pencil.

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Coat Weather.

Monday, 11 January 2016

Fringe Scarf.

Friday, 8 January 2016

Yellow Headband.

Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Little OOTD!

Monday, 4 January 2016

DECEMBER FAVS, Kinda?

Friday, 1 January 2016

Latest Instagrams

© Florals And Smiles. Design by FCD.